Contact Us

If you feel something in your rental program needs attention, complete this form to prompt action.

Request For Action:

Some of my garments are worn.
Some of my garments are missing.
I need more inventory.
I need less inventory.
Other (comment below)
Please see me.

If you are looking for textile rental service, use our request for services form.

Do You Use:

Garments
Entrance Rugs
Dust Mops
Towels
Linens
Other

Make a payment to Jackson Services:

Management

CEO

Jay J. Jackson

jayjack@jackson-services.com

President

Jesse J. Jackson

jackson@jackson-services.com

Vice President

Nikki J. Jackson

nikkil@jackson-services.com

Vice President

Jason J. Jackson

jasjack@jackson-services.com

Service Manager

Dan Korger

dkorger@jackson-services.com

Key Account Manager

Paul Greenlee

prgreen@jackson-services.com

402.276.0961

Sales

Steve Venditte - Omaha

stevev@jackson-services.com

402.660.2846

Route Manager

Kurt Hall

khall@jackson-services.com

Route Manager

Greg Romshek

grom@jackson-services.com

Route Manager

Jim Brandt

jimb@jackson-services.com

Sales

Bruce Lechowicz – Lincoln

bruce@jackson-services.com

402.690.3747

Sales

Dennis Cloeter

dennisc@jackson-services.com

402.276.2917

Office

Linda Bauer

lbauer@jackson-services.com

Office Phone

Columbus: 402.564.2824
Lincoln: 402.477.7742
Omaha: 402.384.2824
Grand Island: 308.381.8036